eXp Realty South Florida Testimonials

"Suzanne Vasbinder was recommended to me by my handyman, who worked for me for many years and whom I wholeheartedly trust.

He told me Suzanne had recently sold his neighbor’s house, and spoke highly about her community involvement. That is what impressed me the most. Suzanne has a profound social conscience and uses her profession to improve the wellness of her community. That to me is tops in a business transaction, one in which everyone is a winner.

Martha Hill

"If you need an agent that truly works for you , and committed to providing excellent service, Suzanne is the right agent!

"

Glenn & Marie Bond

Suzanne is very reliable and knowledgeable.

You can trust her in the home buying process! Whenever I had a question she could almost always be reached and the few times I did have to leave her a message she called me back promptly. It's nice to have someone in your corner that you can rely on!

Jeremy Cox

We had the best first time home buying experience with Suzanne!

She helped us beyond our expectations. Her experience and business relationship that she has, was very helpful to us. She still emails and calls to check in on how our family is adjusting to our new home. I would certainly recommend her to my friends, family, and anyone else who wants a pleasant home buying experience.

Tammie McCormack

Florida is overflowing with Realtors and we have been so blessed to do business with one of the best!

Not only did she help us find our dream home, she has become our friend. All the reviews below are accurate! She goes above and beyond. She really wants you to be happy and is not looking for the next sale. She wants you to find the house you love (not just like). She is patient, kind and will ensure your best interest in your home and in the transaction. Then she remains in contact even after everything is complete. You just don't meet many people like Suzanne. Highly recommend is an understatement.

Tori Coln

"Suzanne is a relentless real estate agent who goes above and beyond to help her clients.

We hit many bumps in the road but Susan always found a better option. I’ve known Susan for a year now and definitely would consider her a friend and will recommend her to anyone interested in buying a home. I could not be happier. "

Andrew Forgeron

"Suzanne was a pleasure to work with and gave us as much attention even though it was a very low priced property we were selling .

"

Anthony Alessandro

Received 09/05/2018 Hi Barry, I want to write to you to commend you for all the things you did for me in selling my property so quickly.

When I first decided to sell the Naples house I contacted another realtor who wanted me to replace the roof and fix some of the other things that needed to be updated. I then sought to contact you. You met me at the property at 850 22nd Street in the Golden Gates Estates area close to Everglades Avenue. Right away I knew that you were the realtor I needed. You explained how advantageous it would be for me not to re-roof or do any updating but to sell the house and 6 acres “as is.” You explained why this was the best way for me to sell the house and the acreage and you were correct. I trusted you completely to do the best for me…and you did! I don’t know if it was because your Irish mother taught you to be friendly and honest, but for whatever she did when you were growing up she should get some of the credit when you sell or help people buy a piece of property. Of course your Irish bough certainly is not a detriment to your likeability! I was very impressed that whenever I needed to ask you a question you were almost always available to talk on the phone, and if not available, you always called me back within a short time. At the beginning…before you even listed the property you were with me to help with the discussions with the renters whom I eventually needed to evict so I could list with you. And…you sold my home and property in such a short time to a man who paid cash…and I received more money than I had expected! I would definitely recommend you to anyone I know. You have even kept in contact with me after the sale to make sure that I am happy with how things are now…and I am. Thank you. You are awesome!!! Susan Carter

Susan Carter

Received from Rob Sanchez on Local Guide Barry understands the history each house that is on the market combined with knowing the value of the surrounding neighborhood.

So as a buyer helper he can find the real deals.

Rob Sanchez

If you want to find your dream home, there’s no one else I’d recommend.

Derek is smart, enthusiastic, hard working, and very knowledgeable. He’s lived in SW Florida for almost ten years so I trust his housing recommendations. He’s great to work with! Super patient and very motivated to check everything off of your wish list!

Nicole D.

Received 07 03 2018 In December of 2017 I bought my wife a house hunting trip to Florida as we had just started discussing a 2nd home.

As soon as I booked the trip my friend recommended Kim Zuponcic and the Hoey team as he had bought through their agency about 4 years previous. Totally new to the FL market I called Kim directly and I was astounded in her responsiveness. In just a few days I was sent maps and information on numerous possibilities. After another conversation Kim made excellent suggestions as to our preferences and already started to set up meetings for us. Upon arrival to Florida Kim picked us up and drove us from property to property showing us very worthwhile possibilities. It was then we threw Kim a curveball as our preferences changed from condo to house so Kim reset numerous meetings allowing us to see home after home which greatly helped in our decision making process. We left Florida with lots to think about and we did make a last second offer on a home. Kim was excellent in taking us through the process. This offer was a “2nd offer” and we were a bit too late to win that property. Kim hung with us and we watched activity for about 3 months. In the end we waited out the prime season and made an offer for $45K under asking which was accepted. While this was excellent, Kim’s follow-up and attention to detail in the final sale was nothing short of remarkable. We did everything from WI and Kim took care of everything in FL. She was truly a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend any house hunter utilize her top notch services. Thank you to Kim Z and the Hoey team. Cheers, Mike Schmidt 262-408-0668 [email protected] www.educatedsolutionscorp.com

Mike Schmidt

Received 03 29 2018 Hi Barry and Kim, Thank you for helping me through the process of selling a house and buying a house at the same time.

You promised that I would never be homeless during the process, and you kept your promise! It was not easy, there were issues up to the last day, but you dealt with each issue with my interests in mind. During the whole process, you treated me as if I were your only client. An outstanding quality in you as a team is your honesty with me. I felt that I could trust you with this big decision in my life because you were straight with me about every aspect of the proceedings. Buying and selling real estate in Naples, Florida is a challenge in every case. Your team belied the cliché of what real estate agents can be like in this area. I am now telling everyone about you, recommending you as real estate agents, because of this all-important feature in your approach to your work. You went above and beyond what was required of you in the agreement that we signed. Thanks again! Cathy

Cathy M

Received 12/26/2017 The best adjectives we would use to describe Barry and Kim are honest, thorough, and responsive.

He and Kim are also excellent at negotiations. We achieved full list price within 48 hours of listing and we couldn’t be happier! They have the discretion to know when to be aggressive and when to be patient. He understands the market and he understands his seller’s and buyers needs. The work they did before the listing to generate interest facilitated in the rapid sale of the property. They also used their tenured experience in helping us prepare our home to attract buyers. Our house was listed on a Friday evening and by the following Monday, we had 4 offers. We were thrilled with the service we received from Barry and Kim and happy we selected them to represent us for our sale. Thanks again! Jeri W. Buckley DNP, ARNP, FNP-BC

Jeri W. Buckley

Received 12/09/2017 Dear Barry, Jeff and I would like to "Thank you" for the work you did on selling our lot.

We are very grateful for your professionalism and dedication. Finally, buyer #7 was the lucky one!!! It was our pleasure to meet you and work with you. We are so glad Holly recommended you to us. Thank you again. Have a very Merry Christmas and a blessed New Year. Sincerely, Vickie Davis Sent from my iPad

Vickie Davis

Received: 12/4/17 Dear Barry, I want to apologize for not writing to you sooner, but I know you understand the long hours we all have been spending recovering from hurricane Irma.

Please accept our thanks for your work selling our home in Orange Tree. Your advice about what to "spruce up" was very appreciated. The pricing and advertising made a real difference. The drone video was especially cool! Getting a solid offer the very first day on the market was amazing! Thank you. Helping us find our new home was a clear process. You listened to what we wanted, understood our needs and negotiated a good price. Your work at the very end of the deal, making sure we closed on the old house AND the new was solid. We are happy to add our name to your list of happy clients. You made two challenging transactions work, and we are so very happy. Sincerely, Andrea and Ingo Zacher

Andrea and Ingo Zacher

Received 07/31/2017: TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN 07.

10. 2017 We are gladly introducing ourselves as new home owners , mainly to the hard work and effort ,to make it happen for us ,for having Barry Hoey our realtor . We met Barry at one of the open houses he hosted back in January 2017, on a Sunday afternoon. The minute we met him at that location, we had a very good feeling about him, and a very warm welcome from his side. We spent about 30 min. talking to him , telling him what we are looking for in the future to purchase as a family home that would suit our needs ,financially ,location wise , etc. Immediately he took notes of our wishes ,that we explained to him, and it was a very quick response from him to start a big search for us in the real estate field, that would interest us. It took about 3-4 weeks until we reconnected again, mainly that the house we were really interested in ,was listed on the market by him. We called him if we could take a look at the property, and 20min !!!! later ,he showed up (on a Monday afternoon, I was so happy that ,he makes it happen all the time ,availability wise) It was a major meeting, and he ended up being the key person to make the deal happen ,because of his endless knowledge in the business, and also having a lot of other extremely experimented personal surrounding him in the real estate field. I am driving a lot with my two little girls in the car , and we hear Barry a lot on the local radio stations , and the little ones are just reacting so happily hearing him on the radio ,knowing him that he is the GUY. It took us about good 2 months to finalize the deal, of buying our first property and we can’t be happier of having him as our real estate agent. He literally works 24/7 , 7 days a week ,(don’t know when he sleeps) he is all in when it comes to make a deal come through. Not only that, Barry will still connect with you after the deal is done ,to make sure that he is still there for you if you have questions or unsolved issues regarding the new property. He keeps checking in with us on a regular basis and making sure our needs are fulfilled. Recently Barry, recommended me for one of his newest real estate customers ,so I can install a new porcelain flooring. It was the perfect recommendation ,the new customer that Barry recommended to me , did not hesitate to hire me ,and I ended up doing a nice job, that made everybody happy. It just shows the character that Barry has ,as a real estate broker and as a individual. I would recommend Barry Hoey , to anybody that I know and to every new people that I would meet in the future. He is a very professional and a elite person to work with in the real estate field. Once you meet him , you are in for a long term relationship, I wish him all the best in the future ,and so do I for his knew customers. Very happily and respectfully THE TOTH FAMILY Alex, Anyela, Valerie & Stephanie Alex (239)821-4938 (feel free to call for anything regarding Barry’s professionalism)

THE TOTH FAMILY

Received 07 21 2017: (5271 Mahogany Ridge Dr) I first met Barry Hoey when he met my dad.

He started to sell the house, then my dad died. We had to do a lot of construction work on that house because of code deficiencies. It took years to sell the house, but Barry hung in there. He was there almost every week-end holding an open house. I can't imagine after all the time that he spend trying to sell the house that he made any money on it. But he had told my dad that he would sell it. And he did. Barry is a very ethical realtor and it was a pleasure to know him. Charles Payne July 17, 2017

Charles Payne

Received 07 03 2017: (4210 11th Ave SW) Hello Barry, We want to say Thank You, we truly appreciate all your hard work in the sale of our home.

When we first contacted you we had no idea where to start with the process, you lead the way and did everything that had to be done efficiently and honestly. You are a person of integrity who knows the job and gets it done. You are outstanding, and will always be highly recommended by us. Kenneth and Claudia McCalister

Kenneth and Claudia McCalister

Received: 05 19 2017 from Ed & Lorrie: We were probably one of Barry's most difficult clients because of previous bad realtor experiences.

Barry did everything he promised from pre-sale through closing. Our Golden Gate Estates home sold within a week of the MLS listing at 98% of asking price and closed in 20 days from MLS listing date! We highly recommend Barry Hoey! Thank you Barry!

Ed & Lorrie

Received 02 07 2017: Barry, We want to thank you for the exemplary service you provided in the sale of our home of over 15 years.

As you are aware, when we interviewed agents to relist our property, I contacted you because of the effective marketing you were already doing in the area for other sellers. We ultimately chose you to sell our home over other agents with 20+ years experience in the area -- and we are glad we did! Your sales and marketing approach, your attention to detail, and your work ethic is beyond that of most other agents. For that, we are grateful. Best wishes in your continued success, Jeff and Tammy Brown

Jeff and Tammy Brown

Received 01 05 2017 Dear Barry, We just wanted to thank you for all of your professional assistance in our recent condo purchase at the Glades.

You were great to work with, so attentive and responsive to our needs it made the transaction proceed very smoothly. Thank you again and feel free to use us as a reference. Best regards, Sally and Tom

Sally and Tom

Received 12/23/2016 Dear Barry, Thank you so much for all of the hard work you put into selling my home.

I appreciate all the thoughts and ideas you put into getting it sold in a timely fashion. I was so impressed by all the care and time you gave to ensure things went smoothly. I was also very pleased with the final price I received out of selling my home with your help. If I ever need you in the future, I will not hesitate to call you. I would highly recommend you to anyone. Thank you! Sincerely, Jacque Turner

Jacque Turner

Received 12/14/2016 I was in search of a new realtor when my previous realtor just wasn't promoting/advertising the property the way I had expected.

After terminating my contract with the previous realtor, I met with Barry Hoey at the residence who gave guidance on how to make the property more attractive to a potential buyer. After about a month of getting the property ready to be relisted, he conducted another comparative market adjustment and the property was back on MLS. After a short while and several offers, I obtained almost full listing price. . Barry provided expert advise during the entire process and I will definitely use him again. Thanks Barry for the outstanding job..... Doug Turner

Doug Turner

Received 12/12/2016: Good Morning Barry, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for the work that you put into helping Heather and I find the perfect condo for us a few months ago.

From the moment that you dug in and began your diligence/work on identifying our needs, matching that up with potential properties, and providing expert market advice, I knew we had the right guy! I have told several people since our transaction that you are the hardest working realtor that I know in this SWFL market. We very much appreciate your professionalism, hard work, attentiveness to the details, and the way you managed the deal through till closing. I wish you continued success in your work!! Thank you!! Scott Arbuckle

Scott Arbuckle

Received 11 13 2016: William Scheiman of Naples FL writes: Recently a good friend referred me to Mr.

Barry Hoey with Downing-Frye Realtors. I found Barry to be knowledgeable, personable, and ethical. He found a buyer for my property in the first week after putting it on the market. He was patient, easy to get along with, and responsive to all my questions. Barry was always on time and replied to my emails promptly. I feel very fortunate to have found Barry. He is an excellent Realtor. William Scheiman

William Scheiman

Received 11 03 2016 Hello Barry Hoey I would like to thank you for all the help you did in selling my mom’s property, you kept me well-informed on all aspects of the sale.

! I would also like to thank you in helping me find a rental property/duplex. You were able to give me all the information that I needed to purchase that property and was able to save me quite a bit of money on your suggestions.! It was a pleasure working with you and look forward to working with you on another project in the future. Thank you so much Gary Dykes Naples Florida

Gary Dykes

If you’re considering listing your Naples home and in need of a quick sale at a great price, then look no further than Barry Hoey of Downing Frye.

My wife and I interviewed 5 agents, and while a couple others may have been good, Barry brought to the table an extra something just didn’t resonate as strongly in the others - a strong sense of ethics, familiarity with the nuances of our location in the Estates, and a commitment to ensuring that our needs were met. After reviewing the marketplace on our own through various websites, we had a list price in mind. Barry quickly saw that we were undercutting the value, and suggested that we list it higher. Dubious and apprehensive, we agreed. A wonderful video ad was created using the new drone technology to fly over the property, as well as some very sharp and flattering still photos of the inside. Within 4 days we received a full price offer. While some may think in this age of instant information that the listing agent doesn’t matter, it does. Barry was firm with the buyer’s agent, and ensured that any issues were resolved quickly and to our satisfaction. Anyone can hire an agent, who can stick a sign in your yard and add you to the MLS. Barry was the only agent who started off by telling us that “we were a team that would list and sell the property together”. If you want just an agent, then hire anybody. But if you want a partner you can trust, then go with Barry. Dan & Kim Long DAN LONG [email protected]

Dan & Kim Long

RE: Barry Hoey This is a big shout out to Barry Hoey at Downing-Frye Realty, Inc.

, Will Dukes at Summit Mortgage and Dawn White at Ross Title and Escrow. Now that I am settled into my new home, unpacked and starting to relax I can reflect back on my buying experience. I have to say that this was a very stressful big step for me from the start before even picking a realtor. Well, that stress slipped away very easily when I began my search with realtor, Barry Hoey. He was well organized, took the time to make sure I saw everything that fit into my criteria and negotiated the deal down to $25k under the asking price adding in all furniture and artwork. Not only did he help me find a wonderful place to live, but also saw it through every step of the way to make sure all went smoothly, including being there at closing. In addition, he recommended the perfect team to work with for my mortgage and closing. Will Dukes, at Summit Mortgage, has a flawless system and was so well organized. He was on top of everything needed and had all paperwork prepared a week before closing. Ross Title and Escrow was also easy to work with and helpful. Looking back, it is hard to believe it if I didn't experience it myself, how smoothly a closing on a house really can be. So I'd like to say thank you first, Barry Hoey, for his never ending help, dedication to his clients and our friendship. He is the only realtor I will be talking to in the future. Also, a big thank you to Will Dukes at Summit Mortgage and Dawn White at Ross Title for making the process so seamless. The three of you make an excellent team for any home buyer. Thank you for your hard work it is much appreciated. Sincerely, Tammy Ambrose

Tammy Ambrose

Barry, George and I wish to thank you for all of your hard work and efforts to get our land sold in Naples.

We know it was not an easy sell and you came into a lot of obstacles, but you handled those with grace and were very professional. You were always there guiding us along the way to be sure we did and got whatever was needed. You are a true professional and any company would be blessed to have you as their employee………Thank you so much again for all of your hard work and maybe we will get the pleasure again some day…….. Thanks so much Linda and George Megee

Linda and George Megee

Laura Cari April 30th, 2016 I have worked with Barry in the real estate profession in many capacities, and I recommend him to the fullest.

His honesty, efficiency, knowledge, involvement in the community, and skill will certainly help any Buyer or Seller achieve their goals in the most expeditious manner.

Laura Cari

Annette Sharp Realtor at Citywide RE & Owner of Champs Post Installation I've known Barry for 5+ years and know him to be an extraordinary person.

He's sincere, dedicated, hard working, very detail-oriented and personable. If you're looking to buy or sell a home, you'll be in good hands with Barry, I'm certain! November 13, 2015, Annette was a consultant or contractor to Barry

Annette Sharp

From: Dennis and Mary Fuelling Michigan & 34110 07/05/2015 To whom it may concern: I can't begin to say how fortunate we were to find and select Barry Hoey to represent us in the sale of our Naples property.

From the first time we met him, we were impressed with his professionalism, knowledge of the Naples and surrounding area and his dedication to details. We interviewed several prospective agents and Barry was by far the most personable and helpful agent we had met. Our sale was remote as we live in Michigan and throughout the selling cycle, Barry was in constant contact with updates, reviews of showings, thorough discussions of offers and we never felt pressured to make a fast decision, but listened to his advice and guidance. After several consecutive open houses, I asked Barry to hire someone to vacuum the floors and clean the bathrooms to keep everything presentable to prospective buyers. To my surprise, Barry did the vacuuming, cleaned the bathrooms and swept out the garage himself. He would not let me pay him and said he was glad to help. In addition, someone knocked down our mail box and Barry found a contractor for us that did the repairs, saving us worry and anxiety on how to get it replaced from Michigan This is the type of service over and above what most people expect in a Realtor. Our home sold quickly and Barry brought us a cash offer that met our expectations and his guidance through the closing was invaluable. Without hesitation, we would highly recommend Barry Hoey to anyone looking to buy or sell property in the South Florida area. Downing-Frye is fortunate to have someone like Barry Hoey on their staff. Sincerely, Dennis and Mary Fuelling

Dennis and Mary Fuelling

From Margaret & Terrance Naples Florida 34110 04/18/2015 Re: Realtor Barry Hoey To whom it may concern: Barry Hoey, a realtor with Downing Frye Realty recently handled the sale of a duplex for us on .

.......... in Naples. It was a very pleasant experience from start to finish, resulting in a selling price higher than our listing price. Barry gave us excellent advice, kept us fully informed and provided us with comprehensive documentation every step of the way. We think he must work 24 hours of the day since we often got e-mail from him close to midnight. He is very dedicated and detail-oriented. He identified and corrected errors in the Title Company’s final documents the day before we were to sign and although we assured him we did not expect him to attend the signing, he was there. He is personable, knowledgeable and professional and we loved his Irish accent. Margaret & Terence Naples, FL 34110

Margaret & Terrance

Ming Chiu & Ying Zhang-Chiu Flushing, NY 11354 February 28th 2015 Mr.

Barry Hoey Dear Mr. Hoey, It is my pleasure to express our appreciation while purchase a Condo in Naples Florida. It was an unforgettable experience for the last 2 months. From the day one we first met in your office (much more comfortable then I saw you on the web ^_^), you go through with us MLS listing slide show & print bunch of match Condo. The following day you already made several appointments, and picked up from where we live & drive us to see those locations which we priority choose in 34116 zip code. Still remember you ask us why we would like this area? Anyway, you respect our decision and listen to our opinion. You are so patient and trust worthy. After we made 1st offer for a condo in Fairways at Par One, you really did fantastic job by getting the paper work done quickly the same day. What a wonderful person you are! You really care about people’s time & did all your best to help. As we’re happy waiting for victorious closing, the seller changed his mind and breach the contract, that’s a shock. You then introduce us to the Title Co lawyer and get legal advise for free, we really appreciated. After days of disappointment, we even want go back to New York. You never leave or forsake us by helping us looking for similar Condo in the same area. Thank you for helping us put first obstacle behind finally all worthwhile. Now we dramatically become a landlord from this rentable Condo, so satisfied and well done. It is really our pleasure to served by you as our Agent. I’ll definitely recommend friends and relatives to look for you for their Real Estate needs, you are such a honest & responsible person with a caring heart. Now we no longer customer but friends, we wish you all the best. Have a Prosperous New Year! Thanks so much! Best Regards, Ming Chiu & Ying Zhang-Chiu

Ming Chiu & Ying Zhang-Chiu

Monmouth County, New Jersey, 09 15 2014 We have had the good fortune to have the help and professional services of Naples, Florida, Downing-Frye Realtor, Barry Hoey in our search to purchase a residence in Naples.

Our 'long distance' search, conducted from our home base in New Jersey, required Barry's competent skills to help us be successful. By his preselecting properties that fit our criteria and budget, showing them to our trusted friend who viewed these properties in our stead, and sharing his expert opinion with us on each available option, we were able to make a superior purchase. Barry did an outstanding job of coordinating the property showings schedule with our friend's personal schedule. He was thorough in his viewing of each potential property. He kept us well informed throughout our search about each property's value, amenities, and the pros & cons of each listing. Barry was an excellent real estate advisor. Barry worked for us to get us the best deal, on the best property, within the community that we wanted to purchase, and did it in record time, within our budget! We were completely satisfied with his knowledgable handling of all facets of our transaction. We found Barry to be a man of integrity. He possesses an unparalleled professional and personal work ethic. We could not have transacted our successful real estate purchase, in the short three weeks from viewing to closing, without his ample help. We heartily recommend Barry Hoey to anyone wishing to purchase real estate in Naples, Florida. John and Glenn - Monmouth County, New Jersey

John & Glenn

Quebec, Canada.

May 20, 2014 Recommendation. At the beginning of year 2014, my wife and I were in search of a condo in Florida. We thus began our searches on the East coast of the Florida during our wintry holidays. We met some real-estate agents who showed us condos. Then friends spoke to us about the West coast of the Florida, more specifically Naples. We informed me that this place is much more safer than the East coast and my searches on the Internet confirmed this information. We thus went to Naples and liked this city. This place is magnificent and very different. We do not see big tower there and people seem to live with a less stressful rhythm. Then we put ourselves in search of condos and the first agent we met is Mr. Barry Hoey. What a fortunate day! Immediately contacted, Barry Hoey set to work and showed us several places. Unfortunately, our holidays ended and we had to leave Florida without having found our condo. Already, we had understood the importance of the real estate agent. Barry Hoey inspired us confidence contrary to certain agents as we had met. Mr. Hoey continued to send us listings and we kept in touch by email. In April, I returned in Naples with several condos to visit. Barry Hoey took care with showing me all those which I wished to see. Punctual, lying in wait constant to satisfy my requests, he is very fast to answer an e-mail. My wife and I were very impressed by Mr. Hoey's professionalism. During this journey, we made a bid on a condo and this one was accepted. I returned to Quebec immediately after to have made the offer. Barry took care of all the procedures and sent me documents to be signed by Internet. I have a whole confidence in this gentleman. During our first meeting, he immediately inspired us confidence. When we are in thousands of miles, it is important to have somebody on whom to trust. I did not know Barry Hoey previously and he took care of our business as if they were his. Barry Hoey is much more that a real estate agent for us, even the sale concludes, we remain in contact and he still makes us several services. During our next journey, it is certain that we shall visit our friend Barry. We recommend Mr. Barry Hoey to whoever looks for a serious real estate agent who will know how to guide you in your search and take care of your interests.

Pierre & Réjeanne

I have worked with Barry and he is very dedicated and knowledgeable.

K. R.

You are lucky to have such an outstanding individual on your team!

R. H.

I would highly recommend Barry.

He is honest, diligent and committed to provide the best service. He is very detail oriented and goes the extra mile.

V. W.

Barry is very helpful, honest and knowledgeable as he works with us, 2 snowbirds, in our search for our place in the sun.

What a pleasure it is to work with Barry. ERK from Massachusetts.

E. K.

Barry is new to the real estate market in Florida and his office is in Naples.

However, he was willing to work with me in Matlacha and worked very hard to research the market and what was available. He was very prompt and on top of items as they arose. He stayed in close contact with me throughout the purchase of the property. I could recommend him knowing he would provide excellence in his field.

Z. S.

Barry is so wonderful to work with and so responsive!

I really appreciate his willingness to help

L. B.

Barry is working finding me investment properties, he covers all the do's an don'ts.

Hope that relationship will continue for all to reach success.

C. C.

Barry has a tremendous work ethic.

He's honest, sincere and very detail-oriented.

A. S.

I met Barry through the real estate school.

As I consider myself a relatively good judge of character traits recognizable in professionals; I value his integrity in business transactions. I have a specific knowledge of Barry's ability to recognize and utilize leading edge technology and highly effective tools in his real estate profession. In today's highly competitive professional environment, I look forward to continued business dealings with Barry in locating specific properties relative to my portfolio needs.

R. S.

Barry shows a love for matching clients with real estate needs.

In my case, he is orchestrating a house search while I am 1100 miles away. He keeps me just as informed as if I were in Naples, Florida with him. Barry is also a truly good fellow, very easy to like. I have reason to trust him completely.

R. K.

Barry Hoey showed us several homes, he emails us of any listings that he thought might interest us, he also informs us of any price changes.

He responded to all our questions and found out of any HOA fees, taxes ect. immediately. When ever we called he answered very quickly, he made appointments for us to see the homes in a timely manner, he has been very patient and helpful with us. He has a very good idea of what we're looking for, he tries very hard to please and is well mannered and polite In all our dealings.

R. H.

Barry is an exceptional person.

He is honest, ambitious, dedicated, very detail-oriented and so much more. Furthermore, he's a pleasure to spend time with. If you want help buying or selling a home, you'll be fortunate to have Barry on your side.

A. S.

Barry is very detail oriented and responded to all of my inquiries immediately.

He was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the entire process of buying a home. Choosing a neighborhood felt overwhelming initially, but Barry's local knowledge helped guide me to a specific location. Barry's assistance made my home buying experience an enjoyable one-I highly recommend him!

E. H.

Barry, is one of the most professional individuals I have delt with.

Although we where over a thousand miles from each other we had no problem communicating. He not only found us a property he made sure it was what was advertised. I will recommend him to all my friends looking to come to florida

C. S.

Barry was instrumental in helping us obtain a rental in Florida at a time when most places were already rented.

He handled all the paperwork promptly and answered all our questions in a timely manner ... couldn't ask for more! Will definitely use his services again.

P. O’H.

Over several decades I've bought and sold several houses.

Barry is easily the finest representative I have met. The man knows what's important to his client and goes to great lengths to fulfill those needs, large or small. The man has a wonderful Irish personality to boot. It's been a relationship more than a business arrangement to have Barry represent our needs in a new home. Will recommend without condition.

R. K.

He is so helpful and so knowledgeable!

He will really go the extra mile for you. I highly recommend him!! He is awesome!! I asked him about a condo and he actually went out and previewed it for me!

L. B.

Nicole sold our land quickly and without stress.

FC

I interviewed a few agents and found Nicole to be the most responsive.

We listed my home and it sold in under 30 days. Nicole helped to get my home ready for the sale, kept an eye on the pool, sending me pictures of the progress and even painted to give more curb appeal. I was away on business but did not worry because Nicole took care of anything that was needed to get my house sold. Thank you Nicole!

RS

My family recommended that I use Nicole to help us buy an investment property.

We were visiting from out of town and Nicole gave us a tour, which I thought was very nice. We found the right property made an offer and closed within 2 weeks. We will be buying again in the future and will only Call Nicole!

OT

Nicole is an outstanding agent!

Our condo was under contract in 1 day and set to close quick. Sadly we had to extend due to hurricane Irma and of course there was some roof damage. Nicole worked diligently, negotiating with the buyers, with my insurance company, association and the roofer to get the repairs set and the deal closed! It took a few months for the repairs but she never let up until things were corrected and everyone was happy. As an out of state seller, Nicole handled everything and was sympathetic to our situation. She is patient, caring and honorable. Our family highly recommends Nicole!

CB

Nicole got our house sold within 1 week!

Was very professional, did help us understand the market and what we could expect from it. Over all it was a very good experience and I definitely would recommend Nicole - as well as I'm going to use here for future property and house purchases. Thank you again for all your work!

ED

Nicole has all the right qualities anyone seeking the services of a Real Estate Agent would appreciate.

She’s very knowledgeable, providing us with information that otherwise we would not have known. As first-time home buyers this was key for us. She keeps her promises, whether it’s showing up on time for an appointment, providing listings or following through on a task. She processed her documentation promptly and never kept us waiting unnecessarily. She was always available to field questions, and promptly returned calls and texts, she understood the market, understood our unique styles, tastes and requirements and found suitable listings for us to view. On our third outing with her she had presented us enough strong options (that we loved) to make the task of choosing one very difficult. We are now happy home owners, thanks to Nicole! Nicole is dependable, passionate about her role and delivers quality service. She understands the value of a happy client and works hard to ensure that all the other entities and personnel involved in the process, provide her clients with the quality service they deserve. We are happy to recommend Nicole!

KH

Nicole is outstanding goes way above and beyond of what’s expected from any realtor.

She is such a people person and now a life long friend. I would highly recommend her

KByrnes

"Kent has an excellent knowledge of the Fort Myers area.

He led us to several possibilities and helped us eliminate those that were less desirable. Most importantly, he listened to what we wanted and used his experience to show us our best options."

Dan Ruehl

The personal service that David provides is absolutely wonderful!

David is always looking out for your best interest,you can trust him. We hope not to be moving in the near future,but if we do, David wiill be our realtor again!

Jose and Valerie Hernandez

David helped my family and I move to our new home this past year.

David is a true professional and truly customer-centric. In the Naples area where there are many realtor choices, we were very pleased with our experience with David. He was extremely responsive to our request to view homes. In fact, if requested, we had showings within hours of our request. In addition, the negotiation process went smoothly, as did the closing. David has a vast knowledge of the housing market which we were able to take advantage of. You make a great choice if you use David as a realtor..

Nicole Paolini

David was referred to us by friends who had very positive real estate process experiences with him.

He has effectively represented my wife and me in the sale and purchase of homes in the Naples area. He is an excellent communicator and has the ability to remove much of the stress associated with real estate transactions. He remains our first choice for our real estate needs

Jill

David is an old fashioned professional who believes that his customers happiness with a purchase decision is paramount rather than pushing a sale just to get it over and done with.

David worked with me for almost a year until the right property made itself available. I was always confident David was on my side and was working the deal to my best interests. You will not be disappointed teaming with David to list your property and/or find you a new home.

Mark McKnight

My husband and I were looking for a house in Berkshire Lakes.

We currently own a condo there in Newcastle and we wanted to upgrade. David Joseph was so helpful in keeping in touch with available information on the property. He sent a video chat message to update me on the property and stay in touch. What a great realtor! Thank you David for all your help!

Barbara Perkins

My husband and I worked with David Joseph to help us find the perfect property for our move from Connecticut and he delivered the perfect home for us!

Lucille Davis

Bonnie was exceptional !

She helped us find the perfect home . She was always in contact with us and I trust her completely. She is very good and knowledgeable, knows the market and understands how everything works. With buying a home being so stressful she put me at ease many times . She's wonderful. I would recommend her one hundred percent with great confidence. Thank you Bonnie !!

Ginger &Mike B.

Bonnie is the BEST.

She is a master at the complete process of buying and selling a home. She always responses immediately by e-mail , text,and phone (sometimes all three). Very professional and has a Great personality !!

Mike & Robin M.

Bonnie is very knowledgeable and follows up with the buying realtor to make sure all bases are covered.

She definitely has your interest at heart. This was an out of state closing. I would definitely recommend her. A ten in my book!

Marilyn C.

Bonnie was a blessing is how I'd like to start this off with.

She showed me a number of houses and we went through turned down offer after offer but she kept me going and was extremely honest with every aspect of house hunting. She has patience and knows exactly what she's talking about. I recommend her every time someone hints at looking at taking a leap into the house buying market. If I ever decided to move from my beautiful new home I'll have Bonnie help me again. Thank you again, Bonnie!

Joanne B.

Bonnie, was a great help with our new home purchase.

She was always on top of things and even communicated with us while on her vacation. Thanks Bonnie for all your help.

Tim & Rose H.

This is my second time working with Bonnie.

She helped my father purchase this home and now has helped me sell it. She is a complete professional and knows her stuff. This is a big deal as a lot realtors out there are actually part timers without the breadth and depth of how to navigate the real estate market, paper work and sell a home etc... Having someone with so much experience helps avoid the surprises and in my case get the house sold/closed with no surprises and quickly. She is also a wonderful person to work with besides being incredibly professional. I couldn't recommend her enough or more highly.

Ernie B.

Bonnie did a great job with our listing!

Very professional and its very obvious she has the experience you are looking for when selecting just the perfect person to list your house. Bonnie goes beyond what is expected of a realtor! I highly recommend Bonnie she is honest and reliable and is on top of every issue and if you have any problems along the way, shes knows how to handle them.

Tim & Jill C.

We can't tell you enough about the superb job Bonnie did for us.

I come from a family of realtors and can tell you that she goes over and above of what is expected. Bonnie also knows SW Florida very well as she has lived there for many years. She's professional, knowledgeable, courteous and also a lot of fun. We highly recommend her!

Lynn & Marianne A.

Bonnie did a terrific job with handling the sale of my elderly mother's home.

She is very knowledgeable on the current market and walked us through every step making it an enjoyable and timely sale. I highly recommend Bonnie Miller whether your buying or selling!

Gary & Bonnie B.

Bonnie did an amazing job.

She is very hard working, and will find you the home that you want! She works closely with the lender, which is very important what you are purchasing a home. Call Bonnie, you will be very happy! Thank you Bonnie you did a great job!

Dave & Betty H.

Thanks to Bonnie, my long distance purchase went seamlessly.

She's hardworking, extremely knowledgeable and can't do enough for you. Bonnie, you are the BEST! Thank you so very much!!

Marcia M.

Bonnie is Great, very patient with me changing my mind as to where and what I wanted.

She found the perfect house for my boys 15 years ago and again for me now.

Cynthia W.

Bonnie was not only knowledgeable, but took the time to get to know us as buyers.

She took the time to understood our personal situation and needs, while being patient as we decided which route to go. She was very responsive even after the offer and close to make sure everything went smoothly. Since we needed a remote close, the extra effort and attention was important and helpful. If you are not from SW Florida and need assistance in navigating the real estate market, Bonnie is the one to choose.

Lynn & Mary W.

Bonnie is a consummate real estate professional.

She always goes the extra mile and above and beyond. We bought the home we just sold 8 years ago through her and listed it with her a couple of months ago. It sold within a week of listing it through an open house she held. When our buyers financing was at risk through a national lender, Bonnie found them local financing, not the buyers own agent. She pulls rabbits out of hats to make things happen. We bought our new home through her. She ALWAYS answers texts and phone messages promptly! Thank you Bonnie.

Don & Denise R.

Dear Kent Joe and I just wanted to drop you a note to let you know how happy we were with you as a realtor.

We have had many real estate transactions over the years and thanks to your professional knowledge and expertise, our recent purchase was truly a pleasant experience. We will certainly recommend you to all of our family and friends. Sincerely, Mr. & Mrs. Joseph Castner

Joseph Castner

Kent, You were right about your marketing skills.

It is unbelievable that our home received so many offers and sold in the first 30 days on the market. You made our move a seamless transaction and we are greatly appreciative of your services. Jodi

Jodi

Jean and I just want to thank you for all of your help in selling our home.

You made the experience easy and enjoyable. Thank You Again, Richard

Richard

I wanted to thank you again for finding a buyer for our home so quickly.

Kelly, Agent Cape Coral

Kent Corey was our buyers agent when we bought a house out of state, we felt amazing about that transaction as it was a great property at a fantastic price, he helped us so much as he was always available.

After my husband got relocated we decided to list the house for sale and he got it sold very quickly, his pricing strategy and advice was superb. Also, again, being out of state he was able to take care of details that went beyond and above what most agents would do. We have bought/sold 3 homes in the last 6 months in three states and Kent Corey is by far the best agent. He is a pleasure to work with and we look forward to keep working with him in the near future.

Paola Pinkert

A house went on sale on a Tuesday.

He got us in on Wednesday. He had details of everything in the area and local comparative prices. We put an offer in and got the house on the very next day. He is very efficient and utilizes technology to ensure that you have the best ability to make a competitive offer on a house. My wife and I were very impressed and will refer him to all of our friends and family.

Joseph Restino

I have known Kent for a quite a while and he is a great, professional realtor.

He was able to find what I wanted within a day. If you are looking for someone who does his research and knows that local market, Kent will find you what you are looking for without delay. I will definitely work with Kent again in the future when I am looking to purchase a home.

Bryan Niven

Michael is a very well prepared and personal broker.

Very helpful including assisting in an environment unfamiliar to me. I’d definitely utilize Michael and his agency again. Thank you

John F Horon

As a former buyer of this home, we were very impressed with his professional presentation as a realtor.

In selling he was the first choice in our minds, because of his dedication to detail. We would recommend him highly.

Nicholas & Estelle Leno - Former Buyer

Michael Jackson's behavior is exceptional he is interested in selling the house that he lists and he works in a professional manor presenting and following up on every lead.

As a realtor he makes every effort to find people looking for a home and works at getting them into see my house so that they fully understand all the extras that are present and letting them know what a really great home is being offered. With exposure come sales, once people get to see what a really great home has to offer I don't expect the house to be on the market long especially considering the nice gated community it is located in.

Robert DeMott - Customer

Good communication and very helpful.

Steve Fetsch

Michael is a great straight forward real Estate Broker, he will go for extra mile to get the job Done

AYMAN MOAWAD - Owner and Partner of Moawad Inc.

Michael has been an outstanding help in our search for a place in Florida.

He understands our needs and is consistent with calling us back and letting us know everything that's going on. We appreciate the follow up and the interest in our needs.

Nancy Nelms - Customer

Michael is an outstanding realtor.

He takes the time to look at every detail. WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH HIS WORK.

Gary Mann

I don't know what I would have done without Michael.

You are a life saver. Thank you so much for all your help you truly are AMAZING x 2 squared to the third power.

Terry - Parker Price INC

I have a house and the listing was expired.

The day was expired I started to get phone Calls since 6.00 am in few days I had about more than 200 phone calls some of them just want to the listings, some Non professional some very R... anyway I received a card from Michael . I did some research on him and he came to be the one I choose. the way he answered me and the way of talking it gave me a very good impression about him to list with him . keep up the good work .

Ayman Moawad

We have used your company twice and from the first phone call to Mr.

M. Jackson nothing but a pleasure, very professional he made sure I understood. He get a BIG FIVE STAR Thank you Gertrude Ambrose

Gertrude Ambrose

Michael is one of a kind.

He is always ready to help in any way he can. I highly recommend him.

Lois V Gallagher

He is knowledgeable, professional, and ethical.

He is a great agent compared to many I have met. He is doing a great job!

Jan Kahnke

When we decided to buy a vacation home in Fort Myers we reached out to a realtor friend of ours who connected us with Michael.

From the very first conversation on the phone with Michael we knew we had found a realtor that truly cared about finding us the perfect home. He listened and asked great questions to help qualify what we were looking for. We mentioned a neighborhood that we liked but knew was more than we wanted to spend to give him an idea of what we were looking for. Immediately Michael began sending us listing to review to begin the process of finding our home. He knew we were coming down to Fort Myers in about 8 weeks so we had time to select the correct listings to view. About 2 weeks later Michael contacted me and let us know about 2 listings that came up in our dream neighborhood that he felt we could get in our price range, but they would not last. There was no pressure from him but he wanted to make sure we had the information in case we could move our trip. My husband flew out 3 days later and fell in love with one of the properties. I am thrilled to say that we were lucky enough to have our offer accepted due to Michaels great negotiation skills. If Michael would not have made us aware of this property, we would not have the home we have today. Our realtor in Michigan who referred Michael to us is top notch and I was afraid we would not have the same world class service. I am thrilled to say I was wrong. Michael is caring, honest, and very good at identifying the properties that fit your needs. He provides the pros & cons of areas when asked but never forced his opinion. He also has great relationships that help make the process and transaction as smooth as possible. But if anything does not go as planned he is there to correct it. I could go on and on, but want to thank Michael for the outstanding experience and we look forward to purchasing future properties with him.

Mark Miller - Client

Property Search